Dear Investors ,we notify not to accept new Investment request on the following areas until the Zones and Towns prepare land potential for the Investment.The temporary restricted areas include:

Zone (Oromia Special Zone Sorrounding Finfinne),

Towns (Bishoftu ,Mojo ,Shashemene,Bishan Guracha and Adama) ,

Woredas (Adae ,Lume ,Adama ,Ejere,Alaltu,Adae Berga,Dodota,Boset,Bora,Dugda,Gimbichu,Ilu ) ,therefore, we would ask waiting for the new Investment at the specified sreas !

See the Notice on (